CNSI Administrative Staff

Imagination at Work

Sonia J. Luna

Executive Director

sluna@cnsi.ucla.edu

Frank Alcala

Building & Incubator Specialist

frank@cnsi.ucla.edu

Dave Avery

Director, Research and Program Development

avery@cnsi.ucla.edu

Brian Benson

Director of Entrepreneurship & Commercialization

brian@cnsi.ucla.edu

Rita Blaik

Education Manager

rita@cnsi.ucla.edu

Pierre Decastro

Loading Dock Manager

pierre@cnsi.ucla.edu

Deepee Gerringer

Executive Assistant to the Directors

deepee@cnsi.ucla.edu

Kerry Harris

Storeworker

kerry@cnsi.ucla.edu

Meghan Steele Horan

Communication Specialist

meghan.horan@ucla.edu

Angie Jun

Research & Innovation Associate

angie@cnsi.ucla.edu

Gina King

Senior Fund Manager

glk@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jeff Korerat

Manager of Financial Services

jkorerat@cnsi.ucla.edu

Kenneth Kuo

Business and Finance Analyst

kkuo@cnsi.ucla.edu

Lucas Lee

Audio Visual & Information Technology Manager

lucas@cnsi.ucla.edu

Nikki Lin

Director, Strategic Communications and Marketing

nlin@cnsi.ucla.edu

Mike Lozano

Building Manager

mlozano@cnsi.ucla.edu

Kareem Morris

Information Technology Specialist

kareem@cnsi.ucla.edu

Kevin Quiñonez

Events Manager

kevin@cnsi.ucla.edu

Roxanne Rodillas

Academic/Staff Peronnel

roxanne@cnsi.ucla.edu

Marc Roseboro

Digital Media Producer

marc@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jaya Vaswani

Fund Manager

jaya@cnsi.ucla.edu