Coronavirus information from UCLA and UCLA Health.

CNSI Administrative Staff

Sonia J. Luna

Senior Executive Director

sluna@cnsi.ucla.edu

Frank Alcala

Building & Incubator Specialist

frank@cnsi.ucla.edu

Dave Avery

Associate Director, Research Administration

avery@cnsi.ucla.edu

Rita Blaik, Ph.D.

Director of Education

rita@cnsi.ucla.edu

Emily Brown

Business Operations Specialist

ebrown@cnsi.ucla.edu

Nataly Cerrano-Pelayo

Pierre Decastro

Loading Dock Manager

pierre@cnsi.ucla.edu

Deepee Gerringer

Executive Assistant to the Directors

deepee@cnsi.ucla.edu

Kerry Harris

Store Worker

kerry@cnsi.ucla.edu

Mike Hoff

Building Operations

mhoff@cnsi.ucla.edu

Vi Huynh

Assistant Director, Research Administration

vi@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jeff Korerat

Manager of Financial Services

jkorerat@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jordan Kovacev

Senior Director of Philanthropy and Business Development

jkovacev@cnsi.ucla.edu

Kenneth Kuo

Business and Finance Analyst

kkuo@cnsi.ucla.edu

Lucas Lee

Audio Visual & Information Technology Manager

lucas@cnsi.ucla.edu

Nikki Lin

Director of Entrepreneurship and Commercialization

nlin@cnsi.ucla.edu

Mike Lozano

Building Manager

mlozano@cnsi.ucla.edu

Mitchell Mangoba

Events Manager

mmangoba@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jeremy Marinoff

Senior Fund Manager

jeremy@cnsi.ucla.edu

Elaine Morita

Education Program Coordinator

elaine@cnsi.ucla.edu

Roxanne Rodillas

Academic/Staff Personnel

roxanne@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jeremy Rondon

Communications Specialist

jrondon@cnsi.ucla.edu

Marc Roseboro

Digital Communications Manager

marc@cnsi.ucla.edu

Sandra Soto

Cheylene Tanimoto

Education Manager

ctanimoto@cnsi.ucla.edu

Suzanne Tsang

Senior Fund Manager

suzanne@cnsi.ucla.edu

Jaya Vaswani

Purchasing Analyst

jaya@cnsi.ucla.edu

Anne Vitoreli

Lab Manager for Magnify & Technology Centers

anne@cnsi.ucla.edu

Nicole Wilkins

Director, Strategic Communications

nwilkins@cnsi.ucla.edu

Adidlaos Zepeda

Systems Administrator

adi@cnsi.ucla.edu